Redaktionen

Simone Scheuer Hansen

Chefredaktør/ UDE

sscheuerhansen@mail.dmjx.dk

Tlf.: 22112243

Lasse Thomas Danielsen

Redaktør/ UDE

ltdanielsen@mail.dmjx.dk

Mette Sigrun Nielsen

Redaktør/ FOKUS

metsignie@mail.dmjx.dk

Astrid Sofie Sturlason

Redaktør / FOKUS

asturlason@mail.dmjx.dk

Marie Bentzon

Chefredaktør / FOTO

mbsorensen@mail.dmjx.dk

TLF: 60613295

Celina Dahl

Redaktør / FOTO

ckdahl@mail.dmjx.dk

Laura Bisgaard Krogh

Redaktør / FOTO

lbkrogh@mail.dmjx.dk

Trine Marie Vestergaard

Redaktør / INDE

tmhvestergaard@mail.dmjx.dk

Benedikte Storgaard Clausen

Redaktør / INDE

bsclausen@mail.dmjx.dk

Amanda Flyvbjerg

Redaktør / WEB

aflarsen@mail.dmjx.dk

Daniel Lingren Svendsen

Redaktør / WEB

dlsvendsen@mail.dmjx.dk